ART in everyday

image

Happy New Year!

What’s a better new year gift than a calendar? A cousin of mine bought me this MET museum day-to-day calendar from Sydney, and I felt grateful – I can turn to a new page and an opportunity to learn about art every day.

Okay, as you know, I like to share. It would be a waste if this calendar sits only on my desktop. What about researching about them and practicing curatorship, and blogging?

So, welcome to 2015 and my white cube, with the MET collection!

Let’s turn to the first page.

Leave a Reply

